About Léro

HISTO-historique fin 620px-120dpi2

As of 1986, a team of researchers comprised of pharmacists and doctors imagined using omega-3 (marine-derived polyunsaturated fatty acids, EPA and DHA) by combining them with vitamins and trace elements to restructure cellular activity better and have an impact on the body’s different metabolism. Since then, several studies have pointed out the benefits we can expect of these omega-3 fatty acids. This consensus around their health interest has led Laboratoire Léro to develop its range of dietary supplements around the marine-derived omega-3 combination (the so valued EPA and DHA), vitamins and trace elements thereby proposing full products in the scope of the targeted action.

Click image to learn more about us

We therefore make available to you 3 product ranges, each with a different aim:

  • The PRESERV’ range will help you take personal care of your potential for health. Products from the PRESERV’ range are taken in the form of a long term cure and provide ingredients specifically recognised for their efficacy on maintaining your body’s correct function.
  • The ACTIV’ range is involved in the care of your specific needs. Products from the ACTIV’ range offer you combinations of complex, balanced and original micronutrients taken in the form of a cure over several months.
  • Products from the ESTHETIC’ range will meet your aesthetic concerns whether this be to contribute to the care of your skin’s health, your hair or even managing your silhouette.

OUR UNDERTAKING:

Our priority is to be with you daily and make available to you simple and effective solutions to better strengthen your health capital, by complying with a rigorous and qualitative approach:

  • Manufacture that complies with the strict regulations of the pharmaceutical industry and guarantees the traceability of products;
  • Dietary supplements in accordance with European regulations, Directive 2002/46/EC ;
  • Oils taken from wild fish in cold seas whose heavy metals concentration complies with the requirements of French and European authorities;
  • A dosage form (soft capsule) because of its numerous advantages: easy to take, perfect compatibility with components, optimal bioavailability and tolerance, stability, excellent maintenance of the contents and precise dose.
  • A study and research policy working with independent and renowned teams to design the safest and most qualitative products.

À propos de Léro

HISTO-historique 0316-620px-120dpi

Dès 1986, une équipe de chercheurs composée de pharmaciens et de médecins a imaginé d’exploiter les oméga-3 (acides gras poly-insaturés d’origine marine, EPA et DHA) en les associant à des vitamines et des oligo-éléments pour mieux restructurer les activités des cellules et influer sur les différents métabolismes de l’organisme. Depuis, de nombreuses études ont mis en lumière les bienfaits que l’on peut attendre de ces acides gras oméga-3. Ce consensus sur leur intérêt pour la santé a amené le Laboratoire Léro à développer sa gamme de compléments alimentaires autour de l’association oméga-3 d’origine marine (les si précieux EPA et DHA), vitamines et oligo-éléments proposant ainsi des produits complets au champ d’action ciblé.

Pour en savoir plus sur notre histoire, cliquez sur l’image ci-contre

Nous mettons ainsi à votre disposition 3 gammes de produits, ayant chacune un objectif différent :

  • La gamme PRESERV’ vous accompagne dans une prise en charge personnelle de votre capital-santé. Les produits de la gamme PRESERV’ se prennent sous forme de cure à long terme et vous apportent des ingrédients spécifiquement reconnus pour leur efficacité sur le maintien du bon fonctionnement de votre organisme.
  • La gamme ACTIV’ participe à la prise en charge de vos besoins ponctuels. Les produits de la gamme ACTIV’ vous offrent des combinaisons de micro-nutriments complexes, équilibrés et originales qui se prennent sous forme de cure de quelques mois.
  • Les produits de la gamme ESTHETIC’ répondront à vos préoccupations esthétiques que ce soit pour contribuer à la prise en charge de la santé de votre peau, de vos cheveux ou encore à la gestion de votre silhouette.

NOTRE ENGAGEMENT :

    Notre priorité, vous accompagner au quotidien, en mettant à votre disposition des solutions simples et efficaces pour mieux renforcer votre capital santé, en respectant une démarche rigoureuse et qualitative :
    • Une fabrication respectant les normes strictes de l’industrie pharmaceutique et garantissant la traçabilité des produits ;
    • Des compléments alimentaires conformes à la réglementation européenne, directive 2002/46/CE ;
    • Des huiles extraites de poissons sauvages de mers froides dont la teneur en métaux lourds respecte les exigences des autorités françaises et européennes ;
    • Une galénique (la capsule molle) choisie pour les nombreux avantages qu’elle procure : facilité de prise, compatibilité parfaite avec les composants, biodisponibilité et tolérance optimales, stabilité, excellente conservation du contenu et exactitude du dosage.
    • Une politique d’études et de recherches en collaborant avec des équipes indépendantes et renommées pour concevoir les produits les plus sûrs et les plus qualitatifs.