Legal Notices

LEGAL NOTICES AND CONDITIONS OF USE OF SITE pprod.lero.fr

Any natural person (hereinafter «the User») accessing the internet site at the following URL address: http://www.lero.fr/en/ (hereinafter «the Site») declares that he/she has first familiarised him/herself with the terms and conditions below and has accepted them in totality and without reserve. 

1. ADMINISTRATIVE INFORMATION

1.1. Identity of owner of Site

Laboratoire LERO 12 rue Danjou at 92100 BOULOGNE France
Unique RCS identification number Nanterre 338 853 070 APE Code: 244C SARL with company assets of 500,000 euros
Tel: + 33 1.55.20.99.99 Email: lero@lero.fr
Director of publication: M. Pascal FAYE In charge of Editing: Mme Myriam MATHIVAT

1.2. Identity of creator of Site

Sterling Cooper 13 rue du Dr Lancereaux 75008 Paris France
Tel. +33 1.56.59.20.20 – Fax. +33 1.53.75.05.69 Email: contact@sterlingcooper.fr
RCS Paris 531 920 783

1.3. Identity of host of Site

Network Studio 54 rue du Dr Antoine 30300 BEAUCAIRE France
Tel. +33 4.66.59.56.64 – Fax. +33 4.66.59.44.91 Email: dominique@network-studio.com
RCS: Nîmes B 451 422 141

2. PERSONAL DATA OF USERS

2.1. Information on collection of personal data and protection of privacy

Pursuant to the Data Protection Act n° 78-17 of January 6th 1978 on information technology, databases and liberty as amended by Act 2004-801 of August 6th 2004, Laboratoire LERO undertakes to inform persons who provide their personal data on its site of their rights, particularly their right to access and correct this personal data. Laboratoire LERO undertakes to take all precautions to safeguard this information and in particular to prevent it from becoming corrupted, damaged or communicated to third parties.

In all instances, Laboratoire LERO collects and processes the User’s personal data (name, address, email address, telephone numbers..) exclusively for the requirements of promoting and marketing products by the Company (for example a newsletter) and specifies to the User which data needs to be supplied compulsorily and which does not. The Site does not collect any personal data without the knowledge of the User (subject to what is stipulated at 2.3 hereinafter for cookies).

Personal data collected with the agreement of the User is not communicated to third parties.

The User has a right of accessing, changing, correcting and deleting his/her data (Article 34 of the aforementioned Act). In order to exercise this right, the User can make contact by post sent to Laboratoire LERO, 12 rue Danjou, 92100 Boulogne, or send an email directly to the following address lero@lero.fr. The change will take place within a reasonable time following the User’s request.

2.2. C.N.I.L. declaration of client database

The client database that is made use of on the Site has been the subject of a preliminary declaration with C.N.I.L. (registration number: 1405596).

2.3. Cookies

A cookie enables the User to be identified and his/her consultation of the Site to be personalised and enables Laboratoire LERO to measure the activity on its Site (number of visits, activity of surfers…). The Site carries out these analyses also making use of connection data, particularly the IP address. The User recognises that he/she is aware of this practice and consents to Laboratoire LERO carrying it out. He/she can deny it this right by taking the appropriate steps on his/her own computer. In all cases, Laboratoire LERO undertakes never to communicate the content of these cookies to third parties, unless required by law so to do.

3. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

3.1. Trade mark right

The trade mark «Lero» is registered with the French National Institute for Industrial Property, INPI. For this reason, any person who, without the express and previous agreement of Laboratoire LERO, represents, reproduces, embeds, distributes or redistributes in whole or in part the said trademark shall incur the sanctions in Articles L713-2 and following, of the Intellectual Property Code.

3.2. Copyright

Laboratoire LERO is the holder of the intellectual property rights as a whole that attach to the Site and to all computer or graphic elements such as, and without limitation, texts, photos, illustrations, multimedia works, set of key words, databases, software, etc., and this for the whole duration of copyright and throughout the world.

The content of this Site, particularly the texts, photographs, graphics, their presentation and their composition, is protected under copyright as literary and artistic property. With the exception of private use by the User of the Site, all reproduction, particularly with the aim of public distribution by any means, is strictly forbidden without the written consent of Laboratoire LERO. Thus, all representation, reproduction, distribution and redistribution, in whole or in part, shall be forbidden in accordance with Article L 122-4 of the Intellectual Property Code, and this on pain of the sanctions that apply for forgery under Article L 355-2 of the same Code. 

4. USE OF WEBSITE BY USERS

4.1. Downloading

In accordance with Article 7 of Directive 2001/29/EC of the European Parliament and Council dated May 22nd 2001 on the harmonisation of certain aspects of copyright and related rights in digital society, without the consent of Laboratoire LERO the following shall be prohibited:

– deleting or changing any information relating to the rights regime in electronic form;

– distributing, importing with the intention of distributing, radio broadcasting, communication to the public or making available works or other items protected under directive or chapter III of directive 96/9/EC that might bring about, enable, facilitate or conceal an infringement of copyright or of a right related to copyright and legally protected, or of ‘sui generis’ law in chapter III of directive 96/9/EC.

4.2. Internet links to or from the Site

The Site does authorise the creation of a hypertext link to its Site, subject to not using the technique of deep linking and not directly copying one or other of the elements of the Site from within the pages of the website that point to the Site («framing»), subject to specifying the source that will point via a hypertext link and to using information from the Site only for personal, community or professional use, all business-related or promotional use being prohibited. In all cases, sites distributing information that is polemical, pornographic or xenophobic shall be prohibited from creating a hypertext link to the Site. Laboratoire LERO cannot in any way be held responsible by the existence of a link to its Site from a third party site. Laboratoire LERO does not exercise control over the content of external links or contacts to which these may refer.

Websites accessible via a hypertext link from the Site are independent from this Site and from Laboratoire LERO (unless expressly stated otherwise). It follows that information, data and publications accessible or represented on these third party websites, or downloadable from these third party websites, are the sole responsibility of their authors and/or editors. Laboratoire LERO thus cannot be held in any way liable for information, data and publications reproduced or published on these third party websites.

4.3. Liability

Laboratoire LERO incurs no liability whatsoever for any lack of precision, any inaccuracy or omission or for any damage resulting from an intrusion by a third party having resulted in a change to the information made available on the Site. Laboratoire LERO can in no circumstance be held liable for any damage whether direct, indirect, immaterial and/or consequent, of whatsoever nature, resulting from any impossibility or difficulty of use or access, and for any loss stemming from the information available on this Site, and this applies whatever may have caused the harm. Laboratoire LERO shall not in any circumstance be held liable for any damage of any kind whatsoever resulting from the interpretation and/or the use of information available on this Site.

5. PHOTO CREDIT

Shutterstock
Mathias Neumann

Date of latest review
The latest review of legal notices took place on April 4th 2014.

Mentions légales

MENTIONS LÉGALES ET CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION DU SITE pprod.lero.fr

Toute personne physique (ci-après « l’Utilisateur ») accédant au site internet à l’adresse URL suivante : http://www.lero.fr (ci-après « le Site ») déclare avoir pris au préalable connaissance des termes et conditions ci-dessous et les avoir acceptés intégralement et sans réserve.

1. INFORMATIONS ADMINISTRATIVES

1.1. Identité de l’exploitant du Site

Laboratoire LÉRO 12 rue Danjou à 92100 BOULOGNE
Numéro unique d’identification RCS Nanterre 338 853 070 Code APE : 244C SARL au capital social : 500 000 euros
Tél. : 01.55.20.99.99 Email : lero@lero.fr

Directeur de la publication : M. Pascal FAYE Responsable de la rédaction : Mme Myriam MATHIVAT

1.2. Identité du créateur du Site

Sterling Cooper 13 rue du Dr Lancereaux 75008 Paris
Tél. 01.56.59.20.20 – Fax. 01.53.75.05.69 Mail : contact@sterlingcooper.fr
RCS Paris 531 920 783

1.3. Identité de l’hébergeur du Site

Network Studio 54 rue du Dr Antoine 30300 BEAUCAIRE
Tel. 04.66.59.56.64 – Fax. 04.66.59.44.91 Email : dominique@network-studio.com
RCS : Nîmes B 451 422 141

2. DONNÉES PERSONNELLES DES UTILISATEURS

2.1. Informations relatives à la collecte de données nominatives et à la protection de la vie privée

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Liberté n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés modifiée par la loi 2004-801 du 6 août 2004, Laboratoire LERO s’engage à informer les personnes qui fournissent des données nominatives sur son Site de leurs droits, notamment de leur droit d’accès et de rectification sur ces données nominatives. Laboratoire LERO s’engage à prendre toutes précautions afin de préserver la sécurité de ces informations et notamment empêcher qu’elles ne soient déformées, endommagées ou communiquées à des tiers.

En tout état de cause, Laboratoire LERO ne collecte ni ne traite des informations personnelles relatives à l’Utilisateur (nom, adresse électronique, coordonnées téléphoniques..) que pour les besoins de la promotion et la commercialisation des produits par la Société (par exemple une newsletter) et il est précisé à l’Utilisateur le caractère obligatoire ou non des informations qu’il est amené à fournir. Le Site ne collecte aucune information personnelle à l’insu de l’Utilisateur (sous réserve de ce qui est stipulé en 2.3 ci-après pour les cookies).

Les informations personnelles collectées avec l’accord de l’Utilisateur ne sont pas communiquées à des tiers.

L’Utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui le concernent (article 34 de la loi précitée). Pour l’exercer, l’Utilisateur peut prendre contact par courrier adressé à Laboratoire LERO 12 rue Danjou à 92100 Boulogne ou directement par email à l’adresse suivante lero@lero.fr. La modification interviendra dans un délai raisonnable à compter de la demande de l’Utilisateur.

2.2. Déclaration C.N.I.L. du fichier client

Le fichier clients exploité sur le Site a fait l’objet d’une déclaration préalable auprès de la C.N.I.L. (n° d’enregistrement : 1405596)

2.3. Cookies

Un cookie permet l’identification de l’Utilisateur et la personnalisation de sa consultation du Site et permet à Laboratoire LERO de mesurer l’activité de son Site (nombre de visites, activité des internautes…). Le Site procède également à ces analyses en exploitant les données de connexion, notamment l’adresse IP. L’Utilisateur reconnaît être informé de cette pratique et autorise Laboratoire LERO à y procéder. Il peut lui refuser ce doit en pratiquant la manipulation informatique appropriée. En tout état de cause, Laboratoire LERO s’engage à ne jamais communiquer le contenu de ces cookies à des tiers, sauf en cas de réquisition légale.

3. PROPRIETÉ INTELLECTUELLE

3.1. Droit des marques

La marque « Lero» est déposée à l’Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle l’INPI. A ce titre, toute personne procédant sans l’accord exprès et préalable de Laboratoire LERO à la représentation, reproduction, imbrication, diffusion et rediffusion, en tout ou partie, de ladite marque encourt les sanctions prévues aux articles L713-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

3.2. Droit d’auteur

Laboratoire LERO est titulaire de l’ensemble des droits de propriété intellectuelle attachés au Site et à tous éléments informatiques ou graphiques tels que, sans limitation, textes, photos, illustrations, œuvres multimédia, nuage de mots-clés, bases de données, codes informatiques, etc. et ce pour toute la durée des droits d’auteur et dans le monde entier.

Le contenu de ce Site, notamment les textes, photographies, documents graphiques, leur présentation et leur assemblage, est protégé au titre du droit d’auteur par la propriété littéraire et artistique. Toute reproduction, autrement que par l’usage privé de l’Utilisateur du Site, en vue notamment d’une diffusion publique par n’importe quel moyen, est strictement interdite sans l’autorisation écrite de Laboratoire LERO. Ainsi, toute représentation, reproduction, diffusion et rediffusion, partielle ou totale, est interdite conformément à l’article L 122-4 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle et ce, sous peine des sanctions applicables en matière de délit de contrefaçon conformément à l’article L 355-2 du même code.

4. USAGE DU SITE WEB PAR LES UTILISATEURS

4.1. Téléchargement

Conformément à l’article 7 de la Directive 2001/29/CE du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 22 mai 2001 sur l’harmonisation de certains aspects du droit d’auteur et des droits voisins dans la société de l’information, est interdite, sans autorisation de Laboratoire LERO :

– la suppression ou modification de toute information relative au régime des droits se présentant sous forme électronique ;

– la distribution, l’importation aux fins de distribution, la radiodiffusion, la communication au public ou la mise à a disposition des œuvres ou autres objets protégés en vertu de la directive ou du chapitre III de la directive 96/9/CE qui pourrait entraîner, permettre, faciliter ou dissimuler une atteinte à un droit d’auteur ou droit voisin du droit d’auteur prévu par la loi, ou au droit sui generis prévu au chapitre III de la directive 96/9/CE.

4.2. Liens Internet vers le Site ou à partir du Site

Le Site autorise la mise en place d’un lien hypertexte pointant vers son Site sous la réserve expresse de ne pas utiliser la technique du lien profond (type « deep linking »), de ne pas réaliser d’intégration directe de l’un quelconque des éléments du Site à l’intérieur des pages du site web pointant vers le Site (type « framing »), de mentionner la source qui pointera grâce à un lien hypertexte et de n’utiliser les informations du Site qu’à des fins personnelles, associatives ou professionnelles, toute utilisation à des fins commerciales ou publicitaires étant exclue. Dans tous les cas, la mise en place d’un lien hypertexte vers le Site est interdite aux sites diffusant des informations à caractère polémique, pornographique ou xénophobe. Laboratoire LERO ne saurait être engagée d’aucune façon par l’existence d’un lien pointant vers son Site à partir d’un site tiers. Laboratoire LERO n’exerce pas de contrôle sur le contenu des liens externes ou contacts auxquels ceux-ci peuvent renvoyer.

Les sites web accessibles par un lien hypertexte à partir du Site sont indépendants de ce Site et de Laboratoire LERO (sauf mentions expresses contraires). Dès lors, les informations, données et publications accessibles ou représentées sur ces sites web tiers ou téléchargeables à partir de ces sites web tiers, relèvent de la responsabilité exclusive de leurs auteurs et/ou éditeurs. Laboratoire LERO ne pourra donc en aucune manière être tenue responsable au titre des informations, données et publications reproduites ou publiées Voir la page sur ces sites web tiers.

4.3. Responsabilité

Laboratoire LERO n’encourt aucune responsabilité pour toute imprécision, inexactitude, omission ou pour tous dommages résultant d’une intrusion d’un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations mises à disposition sur le Site. Laboratoire LERO ne pourra en aucun cas être tenue pour responsable de tout dommage direct, indirect, immatériel et/ou consécutif, de quelque nature qu’il soit, résultant de toute impossibilité ou difficulté d’utilisation ou d’accès et de toute perte découlant des informations disponibles sur ce Site et ceci quelle que soit l’origine du préjudice. Laboratoire LERO ne pourra en aucun cas être tenue pour responsable de tout dommage de quelque nature qu’il soit résultant de l’interprétation et/ou de l’utilisation des informations disponibles sur ce Site.

5. CRÉDITS PHOTOS

Shutterstock
Mathias Neumann

Date de la dernière mise à jour
La dernière mise à jour des mentions légales date du 4 avril 2014.